首页 > mysql优化 > mysql中的MyISAM和InnoDB到底如何选择?mysql官方原文中有答案

mysql中的MyISAM和InnoDB到底如何选择?mysql官方原文中有答案

2013年6月7日 发表评论 阅读评论

以下是官方原文介绍:
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Topics: InnoDB

MySQL has a pluggable storage engine architecture that allows users to select the best storage engine for their application and workload. While InnoDB is by far the most popular storage engine, some users had to rely on MyISAM for its Full text search capabilities, and in some cases better performance in applications not needing transactional capabilities. Those reasons have now vanished with the release of MySQL 5.6. The best MySQL release ever indeed delivers native support for full-text search in InnoDB along with significant performance improvements. Users therefore no longer have to live with trade-offs and can rely on InnoDB for their various use cases.

In this technical webinar Dale Dasker, MySQL Technical Consultant, will review some of InnoDB’s new features, including Full Text search, and improvements that have boosted InnoDB’s performance. Dale will also show you how to migrate your applications and data from MyISAM to InnoDB. He’ll include specific examples and advice for MySQL ISV and OEM customers using MySQL within their products.

Dale will cover the following topics:

Portability of InnoDB files (individual .idb files and the Undo log)
Performance improvements with InnoDB Read-only transactions
Impact of changes to InnoDB page size
InnoDB Full Text Search

WHO:

Dale Dasker, Principal MySQL Technical Consultant
Rebecca Hansen, MySQL OEM Product Manager

WHEN:
Thu, Jun 27: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Jun 27: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Jun 27: 11:00 Central time (America)
Thu, Jun 27: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Jun 27: 16:00 UTC
Thu, Jun 27: 17:00 Western European time
Thu, Jun 27: 18:00 Central European time
Thu, Jun 27: 19:00 Eastern European time
Thu, Jun 27: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Fri, Jun 28: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fri, Jun 28: 00:00 China time
Fri, Jun 28: 01:00 日本
Fri, Jun 28: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.
WHERE:
Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.

Register for this web presentation »

On24 Registration page will open in a new tab/window

你看不懂吗?那就对了,让我们看看谷歌工具的翻译:

2013年6月27日(星期四)
主题:InnoDB的

MySQL有一个可插拔存储引擎体系结构,允许用户为他们的应用程序和工作负载来选择最佳的存储引擎。而InnoDB是迄今为止最流行的存储引擎,一些用户不得不依靠MyISAM的全文搜索功能,在某些情况下更好的性能在应用中不需要的事务处理能力。这些原因现在已经消失了的MySQL 5.6的发布。有史以来最好的MySQL版本的确提供了原生支持全文搜索在InnoDB中,伴随着显着的性能改进。因此,用户再也不用住权衡他们的各种使用情况下,可以依靠对InnoDB。

在这个技术网络研讨会戴尔Dasker,MySQL的技术顾问,将回顾一些的InnoDB的新功能,包括全文搜索和提升InnoDB的性能改进。戴尔也将告诉你如何从MyISAM表到InnoDB的应用程序和数据迁移。他将包括在其产品中使用MySQL的MySQL的ISV和OEM客户的具体实例和建议。

戴尔将涵盖以下主题:

InnoDB的文件(个人IDB文件和可移植性UNDO日志)
InnoDB的只读事务的性能改进
InnoDB的页面大小的变化的影响
InnoDB的全文检索

世界卫生组织:

戴尔Dasker首席MySQL的技术顾问
丽贝卡·汉森,MySQL的OEM产品经理

WHEN:
四,6月27日:09:00(太平洋时间)(美国)
四,6月27日:10:00山地时间(美国)
四,6月27日11:00(美国中部时间)
四,6月27日:12:00美国东部时间(美国)
周四,6月27日:16:00 UTC
星期四,6月27日:17:00西欧时间
周四,6月27日:18:00欧洲中部时间
四,6月27日:19:00东欧时间
周四,6月27日:21:30印度,斯里兰卡
周五,6月28日:00:00新加坡/马来西亚/菲律宾时间
周五,6月28日:00:00中国时间
周五,6月28日:01:00日本
周五,6月28日:ACT,02:00新南威尔士州,维多利亚州,塔斯马尼亚岛(澳大利亚)

该报告将是约60分钟后Q&A
地点:
只需访问该网页从自己的办公室舒适的研讨会。

注册本网站介绍»

ON24注册页面将打开一个新的标签/窗口

看到了吧,原文的标题是:MyISAM to InnoDB? Why and How
标题的官方意思是:升级MyISAM为InnoDB,为什么?如何升级?所以官方的意思是升级为InnoDB并淘汰MyISAM

分类: mysql优化 标签: , ,
  1. 本文目前尚无任何评论.
您必须在 登录 后才能发布评论.
css.php